Spain F.C. Barcelona

more F.C. Barcelona football formations

0 comments / November 6, 2015

F.C. Barcelona players:

  • Tommy Tobar
  • Isaias Dury
  • Ignacio Garcia
  • Darwin Lora
  • Ricardo Verduguez
  • Luis Aniba Torrico
  • Yadin Salazar
  • Osvaldo Hobecker
  • Olvis Justiniano
  • Ronald Gallegos
  • Luis Hernan Melgar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own F.C. Barcelona formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a F.C. Barcelona formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.