Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 7, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Sergio Rico
  • Jannik Vestergaard
  • José Giménez
  • Serge Aurier
  • Marcos Alonso
  • Krychowiak
  • Granit Xhaka
  • Riyad Mahrez
  • Nolito
  • Franco Vázquez
  • Bas Dost

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.