Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 8, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Lev Yashin
  • Bobby Moore
  • Franz Beckembauer
  • Cafú
  • Paolo Maldini
  • Zinedine Zidane
  • Álfredo Di Stefano
  • Johan Cruyff
  • Diego Maradona
  • Lionel Messi
  • Pelé

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.