Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 11, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 미켈 악살루
  • 에삼 달리
  • 유리 로그비넨코
  • 함단 카심
  • 브루노 발데스
  • 라스무스 쉴러
  • 아미르 사유드
  • 다비드 알라바
  • 보리스 로텐베르그
  • 위한차오
  • 오카자키 신지

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.