Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / November 20, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 세르게이 리지코프
  • 코스타스 마놀라스
  • 다비데 아스토리
  • 두두
  • 두샨 바스타
  • 쥴리오 밀리아치오
  • 폴 포그바
  • 알라인 오야르순
  • 파블로 에르비아스
  • 마르셀로 에스티가리비아
  • 호나탄 페레이라

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.