Spain Granada C.F.

more Granada C.F. football formations

0 comments / November 21, 2015

Granada C.F. players:

  • Andrés Fernández
  • David Lombán
  • Jean-Sylvain Babin
  • Cristiano Biraghi
  • Miguel Lopes
  • René Khrin
  • Rubén Pérez
  • Piti
  • Isaac Success
  • Javi Marquez
  • Youssef El-Arabi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Granada C.F. formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Granada C.F. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.