Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / November 24, 2015

Huracán players:

  • Ramón Ábila
  • Patricio Toranzo
  • Álvaro Fernández
  • Jorge Rodríguez
  • Camilo Mayada
  • Federico Vismara
  • Sergio Escudero
  • Pablo Alvarado
  • Alexis Rolín
  • Alexis Ferrero
  • Marcos Díaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.