Turkey Fenerbahçe SK

more Fenerbahçe SK football formations

0 comments / November 29, 2015

Fenerbahçe SK players:

  • Mattia Perin
  • Juan Jesus
  • Simon Kjaer
  • Gökhan Gönül
  • Caner Erkin
  • M.Topal (Josef)
  • Jordy Clasie
  • Youri Tielemans
  • Omar Abdulrahman
  • Ricardo Goulart
  • Robin van Persie

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Fenerbahçe SK formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Fenerbahçe SK formation:

About this formation


-Ertuğrul Taşkıran
-Hasan Ali
-Josef (M.Topal)
-Ozan Tufan
-Abdoulaye Ba
-Volkan Şen


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.