Peru C Alianza Lima

more C Alianza Lima football formations

0 comments / December 4, 2015

C Alianza Lima players:

  • Leao Butrón
  • Walter Ibañez
  • Christian Ramos
  • Luis Trujillo
  • Juan Diego Li
  • Josimar Atoche
  • Pablo Míguez
  • Julio Landauri
  • Gabriel Costa
  • Reimond Manco
  • Lionard Pajoy

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Alianza Lima formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Alianza Lima formation:

About this formation

Alianza Lima 2016 DT - Roberto Mosquera


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.