Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 6, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 지안루이지 부폰
  • 가에타노 시레아
  • 프랑코 바레시
  • 파올로 말디니
  • 하비에르 사네티
  • 미셸 플라티니
  • 뤼트 굴리트
  • 데얀 스탄코비치
  • 디에고 마라도나
  • 후안 스키아피오
  • 군나르 노르달

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.