Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 9, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 야세르 알 모사일렘
  • 루슬란 캄볼로프
  • 토비아스 슈트로블
  • 이반 오브라도비치
  • 사카이 히로키
  • 루카 주피
  • 타란티니
  • 비르키르 비야르나손
  • 우크라
  • 네마냐 니콜리치
  • 파토스 베키라이

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.