Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 10, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 케빈 트랍
  • 오스왈도 비스카론도
  • 세르다르 아지즈
  • 미겔 사무디오
  • 카일 워커
  • 아지즈벡 하이다로프
  • 기성용
  • 왈리드 데라르자
  • 마르코 아르나우토비치
  • 클라우디우 케세루
  • 티무 푸키

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.