Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 11, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 마티아 페린
  • 스테판 사비치
  • 빅토르 루이스
  • 실뱅 비드메르
  • 하우메 코스타
  • 세르히오 부스케츠
  • 디마스 델가도
  • 마틴 빈가르드
  • 피델
  • 페르 실리안 셸브레드
  • 마리아노 파보네

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.