Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / December 14, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • 에드윈 반 데 사르
  • 프랑크 데 부어
  • 벨리보르 바소비치
  • 루드 크롤
  • 빔 수르비어
  • 프랭크 레이카르트
  • 요한 네스켄스
  • 요한 크루이프
  • 피트 카이저
  • 스야크 스바르트
  • 마르코 반 바스텐

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.