England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / December 22, 2015

Leicester City players:

  • K.Schmeichel
  • R.Huth
  • C.Fuchs
  • D.Simpson
  • W.Morgan (c.)
  • M.Albrighton
  • D.Drinkwater
  • N'G.Kanté
  • R.Mahrez
  • S.Okazaki
  • J.Vardy

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.