Bolivia C Bolívar

more C Bolívar football formations

0 comments / December 23, 2015

C Bolívar players:

  • W. Ferreyra
  • Arce
  • Juanmi Callejón
  • S. Capdevila
  • Gualberto Mojica
  • Ruben De La Cuesta
  • Yecerotte
  • C. Coimbra
  • N. Cabrera
  • R. Eguino
  • R.Quiñónez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Bolívar formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Bolívar formation:

About this formation

Me Parece Interesante


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.