Holland Feyenoord

more Feyenoord football formations

0 comments / December 26, 2015

Feyenoord players:

  • GK Vermeer
  • CB Kee-Hee
  • RB Karsdorp
  • LB Kongolo
  • CB Van Beek
  • DM Vejinovic
  • DM Ayoub
  • AM Ganso
  • RW Dirk Kuyt(C)
  • LW Elia
  • CF Kazim

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Feyenoord formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Feyenoord formation:

About this formation

GK Warner Hahn
DF Jan-Arie Van der Heijden
DF Miquel Nelom
MF Calvin Verdonk
MF Bilal Basacikoglu
MF Lex Immers
FW Kim Dong-Sub


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.