Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 27, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Kepa
  • Etxeita
  • Iñigo Martinez
  • Balenziaga
  • De Marcoa
  • Beñat
  • Iturraspe
  • Herrera
  • Williams
  • Susaeta
  • Aduriz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-4 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.