Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Artur Boruc
  • Patrice Evra
  • Andrea Barzagli
  • John Terry
  • Alvaro Arbeloa
  • Tomas Rosicky
  • Yoann Gourcuff
  • Maciej Rybus
  • Sofiane Feghouli
  • Ezequiel Lavezzi
  • Zlatan Ibrahimović

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.