Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 29, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 후이 파트리시우
  • 리산드로 로페스
  • 파비우 파체쿠
  • 엘리세우
  • 후안 프란
  • 안드레우 게라오
  • 애덤 클레이턴
  • 조이 바튼
  • 바히드 아미리
  • 코스로 헤이다리
  • 라울 데 토마스

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.