Argentina 9 de Julio

more 9 de Julio football formations

0 comments / December 31, 2015

9 de Julio players:

  • Lautaro Martínez
  • Matias Grion
  • Ignacio Magra
  • Agustín Zlauvinen
  • Mateo Mazza
  • Gonzalo Martín
  • Martin Ilari

Rebuild this formation

Build your own 9 de Julio formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a 9 de Julio formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.