Fantasy Teams Dream Team

by 11 man team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / December 31, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Luis Suarez
  • Neymar
  • Lionel Messi
  • Andreas Iniesta
  • Paul Pogba
  • Arturo Vidal
  • David Alaba
  • Gerard Pique
  • Philipp Lahm
  • Raphael Varane
  • David De Gea

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.