Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 1, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • M. Barovero
  • G. Mercado
  • Funes Mori
  • J. Maidana
  • Arévalo Ríos
  • Kranevitter
  • L. Seijas
  • C. Sánchez
  • C. Tevez
  • M. Bolaños
  • G. Bou

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.