Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / January 3, 2016

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Victor
  • Leonardo Silva
  • Jemerson
  • Marcos Rocha
  • Douglas Santos
  • Rafael Carioca
  • Leandro Donizete
  • Dátolo
  • Thiago Ribeiro
  • Luan
  • Lucas Pratto

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:

About this formation

Using Dátolo in the middle, the power of creation is bigger then with Giovanni Augusto. And with Thiago Ribeiro in the main team, we can have a player that know how to score goals!


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.