Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / January 7, 2016

CD Saprissa players:

  • J.Penedo
  • A.Machado
  • F.Calvo
  • R.Milller
  • A.David
  • M.Barrantes
  • Golobio
  • M.Ángulo
  • D.Vega
  • D.Colindres
  • A.Rodriguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.