Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 8, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 얍 훙파이
  • 스벤 판 비크
  • 크리스티안 쿰
  • 카스퍼 라르센
  • 마리아누
  • 토마시 로시츠키
  • 리코 슈트리더
  • 라데 크루니치
  • 다닐로 소디모
  • 아다마 트라오레
  • 마테오 만코수

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.