Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / January 10, 2016

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • Lucas Pratto
  • Luan
  • Thiago Ribeiro
  • Giovanni Augusto
  • Dátolo
  • Rafael Carioca
  • Douglas Santos
  • Marcos Rocha
  • Jemerson
  • Leonardo Silva
  • Victor

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.