Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 10, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Del Piero
  • Adrian Edwards
  • Johnny Atyt
  • Zico
  • Zinedine Zidane
  • Adam Plast
  • Diego Maradona
  • Robin Williams
  • McLaughlin Smith Williams
  • Robert Todd Williams
  • Harald Schumacher

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Daiwa Williams Classic 1991


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.