Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 14, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 류원우
  • 김영권
  • 미즈모토 히로키
  • 크리스티안 푹스
  • 이학민
  • 압둘말렉 알 카이브리
  • 제롬 곤도르프
  • 쉼 셸스트룀
  • 야스민 쿠르티치
  • 시몬 헤들룬트
  • 카를로스 바카

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.