Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / January 20, 2016

AFC Ajax players:

  • Viktor Fischer
  • Yaya Sanogo
  • Vaclav Cerny
  • Gudelj
  • Lasse Schone
  • Davy Klaassen
  • John Heitinga
  • Nicolai Boilesen
  • Mitchell Dijks
  • Van Rhijn
  • Jasper Cillessen

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.