Spain C.D. Lugo

more C.D. Lugo football formations

0 comments / January 23, 2016

C.D. Lugo players:

  • Jonathan Pereira
  • David López
  • Campillo
  • Ferreiro
  • Iriome
  • Seoane
  • Cendrós
  • Fernando Vega
  • Carlos Hernández
  • Dealbert
  • José Juan

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C.D. Lugo formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C.D. Lugo formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.