Greece Panathinaikos AO

by kachlex

more Panathinaikos AO football formations

0 comments / January 25, 2016

Panathinaikos AO players:

  • Sarti
  • Marquitos (DD)
  • Pachin (DC)
  • Shesternev (DC)
  • Irwin (DS)
  • Del Sol (CC)
  • Ceulemans (CC)
  • Di Stefano (CC)
  • Hoeness (TS)
  • Sanchez (SP)
  • Ferreyra (P)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Panathinaikos AO formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Panathinaikos AO formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.