Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 25, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • Marco Ruben
  • Marcelo Larrondo
  • Franco Cervi
  • Jonás Aguirre
  • Walter Montoya
  • Damián Musto
  • Víctor Salazar
  • Cristian Villagra
  • Pablo Álvarez
  • Javier Pinola
  • Manuel García

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.