Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / January 29, 2016

Racing Club players:

  • Bou
  • Lisandro
  • Milito o Romero
  • Acuña
  • De Paul
  • Cerro
  • Grimi
  • Lollo
  • Vittor o Videla
  • Saja

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.