Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / January 30, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • S.Goycoechea
  • Fabbri
  • O.Piazza
  • JP.Sorin
  • G.Heinze
  • R.Diaz
  • J.Burruchaga
  • M.Gallardo
  • Lucho
  • D.Onnis
  • C.Bianchi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.