Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / February 1, 2016

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Proto
  • D8
  • Kara
  • Galhardo
  • Buttner
  • Defour
  • DDK
  • Praet
  • Djuricic
  • Najar
  • Okaka

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.