Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 4, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 셰이 기븐
  • 알레산드로 네스타
  • 이반 코르도바
  • 후안 파블로 소린
  • 마우로 카모라네시
  • 패트릭 비에이라
  • 미하엘 발락
  • 프란체스코 토티
  • 호나우두
  • 안드리 세브첸코
  • 루드 반 니스텔루이

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.