Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / February 5, 2016

Racing Club players:

  • Misa Never
  • Nelson Mons
  • Angel Ito
  • Papu Manolas
  • Emma Metavino
  • Cristian
  • Manu Hi
  • Braian

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.