Mexico Club Deportivo León

more Club Deportivo León football formations

0 comments / February 7, 2016

Club Deportivo León players:

  • William Yarbrough
  • Guillermo Burdisso
  • Diego Novaretti
  • Efraín Velarde
  • Fernando Navarro
  • Luis Montes
  • José Vázquez
  • Ezequiel Cuevas
  • Elías Hernández
  • Maxi Morález
  • Germán Cano

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Club Deportivo León formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Club Deportivo León formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.