Ecuador Barcelona SC

more Barcelona SC football formations

0 comments / February 10, 2016

Barcelona SC players:

  • A. Nahuelpan
  • D. Díaz
  • J. Guerrón
  • M. Arroyo
  • A. Castillo
  • B. Alemán
  • J. González
  • W. Ayoví
  • H. Salaberry
  • F. Erazo
  • A. Domínguez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Barcelona SC formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Barcelona SC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.