Germany FC Bayern München

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / February 10, 2016

FC Bayern München players:

  • M. Neuer
  • H. Badstuber
  • J. Kimmich
  • P. Lahm
  • D. Alaba
  • X. Alonso
  • D. Costa
  • Thiago
  • A. Robben
  • R. Lewandowski
  • T. Müller

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.