India East Bengal Club

more East Bengal Club football formations

0 comments / February 11, 2016

East Bengal Club players:

  • rehenesh tp
  • Bernard Mendy
  • Bello Razaq
  • Arnab Mondal
  • Sehenaj/ Mehetab
  • Rafique / Lobo
  • Lalrindika /Ruidas
  • Jairu / Joaquim
  • Sanju /Mama
  • Do Dong-hyun
  • Ranti Martins

Rebuild this formation

Build your own East Bengal Club formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an East Bengal Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.