Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 다비드 데 헤아
  • 마테오 무사치오
  • 마마두 사코
  • 카일 워커
  • 마르코스 로호
  • 일카이 귄도간
  • 토니 크로스 (C)
  • 미랄렘 퍄니치
  • 더글라스 코스타
  • 안드레 쉬얼레
  • 마리오 발로텔리

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.