Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 세르히오 아세뇨
  • 크리스 스몰링
  • 토비 알더베이럴트
  • 호르디 알바
  • 아스필리쿠에타
  • 안데르 이투라스페
  • 모르강 슈네이덜린
  • 마르코 로이스
  • 가레스 베일 (C)
  • 토마스 뮐러
  • 피에르 아우바메양

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.