Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 마누엘 노이어
  • 벵상 콤파니
  • 디에고 고딘
  • 나초 몬레알
  • 세르히오 라모스 (C)
  • 요앙 카바예
  • 클라우디오 마르키시오
  • 주앙 무티뉴
  • 다비드 실바
  • 라다멜 팔카오
  • 마리오 만주키치

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.