Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 줄리우 세자르
  • 라파엘 마르케스 (C)
  • 주앙
  • 에릭 아비달
  • 파울로 페레이라
  • 안드레아 피를로
  • 다비드 피사로
  • 파블로 아이마르
  • 디에고 포를란
  • 마이클 오언
  • 디에고 밀리토

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.