Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 13, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • 팻 제닝스
  • 프란츠 베켄바우어 (C)
  • 토미 스미스
  • 빔 수르비어
  • 빌프리트 반 모어
  • 지안프랑코 베딘
  • 로메오 베네티
  • 알란 볼
  • 호세 피리
  • 게르트 뮐러
  • 유프 하인케스

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.