South Korea FC Seoul

more FC Seoul football formations

0 comments / February 18, 2016

FC Seoul players:

  • Yoo Hyun
  • Park Yong-woo
  • Jung In-hwan
  • Kim Dong-woo
  • Sim Sang-min
  • Ko Kwang-min
  • Osmar
  • Takahagi
  • Ju Se-jong
  • Adriano
  • Dejan

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Seoul formation.

Share this 5-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Seoul formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.