Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / February 19, 2016

Dream Team players:

  • F. Ibañez
  • N. Osorio (C)
  • E. Reta
  • T. Fernandez
  • M. Pintor
  • T. Insaurralde
  • M. Parada
  • W. Gonzalez
  • B. Ramirez
  • E. Altuna
  • O. Telechea

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.