England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / February 21, 2016

Leicester City players:

  • 대니 심슨
  • 로베르트 후트
  • 웨스 모건
  • 크리스티안 푸흐
  • 은골라 캉테
  • 마크 올브라이튼
  • 다니엘 드링크워터
  • 리야드 마레즈
  • 오카자키 신지
  • 제이미 바디

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:

About this formation

레스터시티 4-4-2


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.